AMG Day 1 ;)

Well , I went AMG today 
Actually I went there to buy Comic Fiesta tickets because I don't wanna queue up during the actual day to buy tickets 
Unfortunately , the tickets were sold for both day but I only wanna go for 1 day 
Because I just wanna go for cosplay instead of buying things .
SO in the end , I didn't manage to buy the tickets >< 
I should have cosplay too at AMG today >< 
But I thought that I will be weirdo because I DON'T KNOW THAT THIS IS A FAIR . NOT AT ALL
Then I just walk around with my sister and her boyfie for quite long time 
Of course~ 
Picture taken 

1st , I met MR NO FACE when I was about to walk into the fair


Then Spider-Man !


Well.. I didn't manage to remember this character's name >< I'm so sorry


Lastly , WarGreymon
Actually , I've met him when I was alone 
So  I wasn't able to take a photo of him and me
So , just the side  >< 
But in the end , I did rush back when I saw him taking he escalator going back to the fair~


Hmm , I was very suprised with them 
Cause the costume that they wear is made by them 
Very Heart-ful and proud of them ~ 
Well SOME of them I didn't mean to insult .. 
But Cosplay IS not that 
you suit up your costume , you put your wig on and you're a cosplayer
Is a disgrace , that is my personal opinion 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

孤单

遗憾.

过了8年 ,缘来是你