I'll never forget about this two days (30/11/12 - 1/12/12)
It happens so much in a day
I am s suffer now...
I can't even hep her...
I feel like I am troubling her more and more
........
What can I do?
I can't even control down everything...
.........
I never seen her so sad
So mad
So suffer for a guy...
..........
Hey..
Please don't be mad,
I am begging you...
I don't want to see her like that
She had enough already...
Girl...
I may be not the best that know you..
But I am always here for you :'D
You may be mad , sad
I have a shoulder for you to cry
Even I can't borrow you my shoulder
Call me when you feel sad..
I may not be able to make you laugh
But I can cry with you :')
Know that?
Boy...
You know what?
You've changed..
You doesn't look like the one I met firstly
I thought you were good..
But what?
I was kinda regret by thinking you were good..
Do you know what happen?
You don't...
You will only think of your friends..
Did you ever think about her?
You didn't
I was so wrong to know you
We shouldn't know each other...
Hey dear,
Please always remember what I say...
You must let yourself calm down
You can forget him :')
Like I do...
I tried so hard
For so long...
I never believe in a same person twice..
But I did...
Well , you are now same with me .. huh?
For the very 1st time,
We said it...
Then,
2nd time
They said it...
Kinda funny huh?
:')
Forgetting a person is tough
But you must....
Although ,
I can't do anything for you...
But I wrote this for you..
I hope it helps :')
Know what?
I usually cry for myself,
But today...
I drop my tears for you..
APPRECIATE IT! X'D
I am so sad by seeing you suffer..
seeing you getting so mad
well , when i saw the 'msg'
i was kinda like , going to faint
LOL
my heart ain't smiling anymore
Because ,
I trust the wrong person...
You was right ,
I shouldn't trust boys too much..
I was so hurt by seeing the conversation...
I thought that the boy will be able to accept it with a big heart..
But he didn't
That makes me disappointed....
While I saw the wall post..
I was trying to stop..
But I am late....
Sorry for that...
So , as a repay
I can only write at my blog and share it to you...
I won't be able to write so many while we chat
Because , it is so long
and..
so hurting...
Please read it :)
It means very much to me... :)
Well,
I know I shouldn't get rid in you both business..
But I can't let me self see her suffer and don't care anything
I admit that she is important :')
So, I won't let her suffer by her self...
Maybe , you'll feel disturbed
You can ignore me ...
But what I wrote is all my feelings... :')
I guess that's all of it :')
Tata...........
Comments
Post a Comment