♥LM , HAPPY DAY :D♥

Back from LM

Tired 

But fun at last too

Well

Must thanks to 'HIM' for fetching us la

Cause if not 

Me and Chloe also dunno how to go 

:P

Well

We had fun day to day

That's why I say

'Two people also can be fun'

XD

Is True

Firrstly 

,

We went to Wong Kok Char Chan Teng

(oopss I forget to take the recipe)

I eated the tatseless dumpling noodle

I didnt finnish it

Feel regret of ordering it T,T

Naahhh

After That

,

We watched 

'Puss In Boots'

Nice and funny XD

And cute

XD




After movie

We went to RotiBoy

And have our lunch

but i didn't eat

Chloe is so funny 

cause she ordered the kampung fried rice

but she dosen't want the green beans 

she take the gren beans and putted aside







Just drink 

Then we sitted at there for awhile

After a few while

We saw Xue Qi

She very Leng luii 

Long time no see le 

Then we have a little chat

Till she when away we were still sitting at there

Haha

We when away when Chloe says that she wants to drink mineral water

Then we went to popular 

But at last she didn't buy mineral water

She bought ribena XD

Lolz 


Then we have a walk at lm

round and round XD

and we met Victor :D

Lastely

Is time to go back home

Haha

But befrore that

 we played 'hide and seek'

Hmm

not play 

is STRANGER 'fak gai mang'

XDDDD

we met at speedy

then 

he fetch me and chloe back home 

Haha XD

Happy DAY :DDDDD

100% i didn't take any perasan pic

I swear XDDD

but later i dunno will anot XDDD 

XPPP



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

孤单

遗憾.

过了8年 ,缘来是你