Posts

孤单

 其实我很孤单 因为 以前的我很绝情 导致现在的我 没有什么朋友 我很怀念以前的时光 那时候每一天开电脑 都有人陪我聊天说话 玩游戏 日子一天一天这样过去 现实生活中的我 没有那么多朋友 我的朋友圈很小很小 自从大家都忙着 家庭,事业 变得很少很少联络 亲爱的朋友们 我想你们了 那时候的时光有你们才会变得如此好 谢谢你们 希望24的我 会比23岁的我更好 ALWAYS TRYING HARD TO BE A BETTER ME

遗憾.

Image
这世界上最大的遗憾  大概是  在错的时间、遇到对的人吧  到现在依然能够感受得到 当时那一份紧张 那一份关心 那一份醋意 是我冷落了你那炽热的心 一次又一次的 让你失望 让你难过 3个月内的对话 有520句 “love u” 这是巧合吗? 原来你那么爱我

过了8年 ,缘来是你

 愿君一切安好  我发现到以前的我 是如何伤害你之后 我非常难过 谢谢你 曾经的 种种 对不起,希望来世还是你 😊 8年以来我没有细细想过 你的所作所为到 现在都刻骨铭心 让我非常的不知所措 希望以后 我们还会有机会见面 让我 诚恳的 和你道歉 谢谢你,我想你了

10.07.2015

曾经, 因为小感动就哭 因为小开心就笑一整天 因为小安慰就动心 因为小接触就脸红 这些我都不会了。。 那个我不见了 我找不回。 我怀念, 好怀念。 现在, 总是只有眼泪, 为什么? 想着想着, 真的好累。。 我好累。。 在哪一刻 我曾经妄想 以为以后的生活都这样过 开心,无忧,无虑 渐渐的,长大了 开始看透人和事 看透了原来这世界 不容易生存 久而久之, 连眼泪都不掉了 怎么了? 不会哭了。。 反而坦然的接受 看起来没事。 真的没事 却有种。。 刺刺的感觉 哭不出。。 唯有保持沉默 沉默久了 就把好的坏的都往自己推 是由谁开始让自己变这样。。 我不知道。。 真的好累好累。。

7.7.2015

对你而言,我永远都不是一个好孩子 我不聪明,就是我因为我不自力 我就是废材,就是没用 再没用我也不会发裸照给别人! 为什么这样看我。 我到底做错了什么东西? 为什么让你这样想我? 我是没那么聪明,但至少我知道什么事好什么是坏 我怎样做才是好? 到我存够钱了, 我就会证明给你看 什么是自力。 对不起,我永远都不会是好女儿 只有他们是 我永远都不会,也不想是 什么事 我都可以不计较 我已经下定决心, 我一定会搬走, 一定会。 搬去哪里都好, 总比现在好。 怎样做你都不会满足。

Year 2014 :)

Year 2014 , is the greatest year I had been through. I've met my HIM on year 2013, I firstly thought that , there will be no future between us. I've tried very hard , to make him have more attention on me I've succeed , and I've learnt that Loving one and being loved is the same My very 1st Christmas spending with my love one Mr. Tan :))))) Full of love , full of happiness I appreciate it much 圣诞节过了,与他的一周年也过了 忽然,意识到自己很幸福 还有就是, Happy 1st Anniversary My Dear :) I love you :)

My feelings towards you , my friend

I got no where to express my feelings  So ,only writing here will be the best way for not hurting YOU Just because we were still friends  YOU ARE JUST SO ANNOYING THAT MAKES ME WANNA REMOVE YOU FROM FIEND LIST I don't know why but all of your INTERNET friend can stand on you I don't think that you should post every single thing you did at facebook It is very annoying , seriously  I now know why you will met liars  Who play your feelings  AND don't scold the guy . You're the one who give him the chance to hurt you and you cry done . Then telling friends at school , scolding him with bad words What for? If you don't give him the chance , he wouldn't able to even text you or hurt you Why not try to protect yourself more? If you loved yourself , only you will found someone who loved you more and appreciate you You now , doing thing much  Posting shits on facebook  Letting other people to get close to you  The...